List Of 24 Teams That Will Do Battle In AFCON 2019 Revealed

Visit Us
Follow Me

The 24 teams that will participate in the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations are finally revealed. The first two (2) teams from each group made the qualification list ahead of the football fiesta in Egypt.

Among the twenty four (24) qualified teams are Ivory Coast, Ghana, South Africa, Senegal, and Tunisia.

This are the full list of the teams that will slug it out in Egypt, 

Group A: Senegal, Madagascar

Group B: Morocco, Cameroon

Group C: Mali, Burundi

Group D: Algeria, Benin

Group E: Nigeria, South Africa

Group F: Ghana, Kenya

Group G: Zimbabwe, DR Congo

Group H: Guinea, Ivory Coast

Group I: Angola, Mauritania

Group J: Tunisia, Egypt

Group K: Guinea-Bissau, Namibia

Group L: Uganda, Tanzania

We are going to have 6 groups for the 24 teams and this are the

2019 AFCON groups allocations:

Group A : Cairo Stadium 

Group B : Alexandria Stadium 

Group C : Air Defense Stadium (Cairo)

Group D : Al Salam Stadium (Cairo)

Group E : Suez Stadium 

Group F : Ismailia Stadium

The official draw will be held on Friday, April 12, 2019 in Cairo, Egypt.



Enjoy this site? Please, spread the word.

Visit Us
Follow Me
WP Radio
WP Radio